Party Officers

Chair – Rex Henry

Secretary – Joan Beveridge

Treasurer – Rachel Pulley

Vice Chairs – Nicole Broadhurst and Aaron Broadhurst

Women’s Officer – Joan Beveridge (pro-tem)

Disability Officer – Damien Willey

LGBT+ Officer – Joan Beveridge

Membership & Recruitment Coordinator – Pat Hammond

Trade Union Liaison Coordinator – Mark Player

Political Education Coordinator – vacant

Youth Coordinator – Imogen Cox

Black and Minority Ethnic Coordinator – Nicole Broadhurst

Campaign Coordinator – vacant

Fundraising Coordinator – vacant

Media Coordinator –vacant

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search